1st monthly weigh in.... 1st 4lbs!

Posted , 9 users are following.

Well today i have been for my 1st weigh in after starting orlistat again. On the 4th jan i was 15st 11lbs and today im 14st 7lbs! Cant actually believe ive lost 18lbs in just over 4 weeks! Xx

1 like, 34 replies

34 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Hi woow well done ! I am sure you are feeling just faboulous x

It is my first time and middle of 3rd week and I lost 11 lbs I am just chuffed.

I hope I will get simillar result after 4 weeks : )

• Posted

Thats brilliant!! Keep up the hard work. This is my 3rd time on orlistat last year i lost 2 stone but then gave up dieting so to get this result after the 1st month has given me the boost i needed! 11lbs in 3 weeks is amazing and im sure u will hit ur stone mark by the 4 weeks! Well done and keep it up xx
    • Posted

Thanks x Well done you are back on track and doing so so well xx

I hope I will slowly get to my goal x

• Posted

Thanks duck, ur well on your way to reaching your target! How much do u want to lose xx
    • Posted

I want to lose 100 pounds x

I didin't set up like time for it but would like achieve it in around year smile 

What is your goal ? 

• Posted

Ideally i want to loose 4 stone 4lbs and get down to 11 stone. Ive already done 1st 11lbs so still got a way to go with another 2st 6lbs. I want to be close to my goal by october this year as we are moving to spain and want to feel more comfy in myself. How are you finding the tabs xx
    • Posted

I am sure you will achieve your goal x I stopped tablets on Monday until Friday GP appointment as I experienced bloating + constipation.

I was eating as usual and really surprised why that happened?

Maybe I had to little fat ( if that's possible).

Hope you are doing well : ) x

• Posted