Chronic Bartholin Abscess and Cysts - My Experience

Posted , 91 users are following.

After roughly 5 years of experience with these beasts I opted to have my gland removed. I feel as though I've been through hell and back and almost feel a sense of obligation to share my story to those who may be going through the same thing. I know I wanted to know everything about them, so the least I can do is contribute my knowledge of the topic.

*I am NOT a medical professional and I am not dishing out medical advice, just sharing an experience*