countdown has begun

Posted , 6 users are following.

been wanting to die for sometime, have seeked professional help, although to be honest, its not helping, i'm awaiting further evaluation reports from doctor n phyciatrist, an maybe better medication,

i'm carefull how i am planning on suicide to ensure my body is not found, i knws this will be difficult, it may come to i wont care,

i'l hold on till the end of this week, been trying for yrs to look 4ward to something to live for, i guess its time to go........

1 like, 15 replies

15 Replies

• Posted

Michael,

You cannot give up on yourself. I know how terrible it is and can be to suffer from depression and anxiety. I am still trying to find the right meds and therapy. I've wanted to die but I fought because I just can't give up on myself. You are worth it! I'm not good at saying the right things but I don't want you to give up! There are so many wonderful people here that will be there to support you. You are not alone! Don't give in to this illness. There is hope!

• Posted

thankyou, for ur reply, i do have amazing ppl that do help me, my doctor and my support worker, how ever they are ppl living thier lives and doing thier jobs, i respect tthem very much, but they do not have to deal with what goes on thru my mind,

i  believe i have lived a fullfilling life, an always knew when it was to come to an end, i would go, the things i have worth holding on for, its all meh....... i dont believe in a good future for myself or britian, if euthanasia was allowed even for perfectly fit able body'd ppl, i would of gone a long time ago, an the life i hav led is just a vast of nothingness,

• Posted

You're welcome. I don't want to annoy you but you've followed steps to give your life a positive approach, I'm not preaching, I suck at my own life at the moment. But hopefully that will change soon. I hope so too for yourself, chin up Michael, Nick.
  • Posted