Help with these disturbing lumps on my shaft?

Posted , 4 users are following.

This discussion has been locked due to a period of inactivity.

i have these strange looking a lil bit movable masses under my skin of shaft. It seems they are black. Out of one of the bumps, once came out a black mass. These dont hurt that much, but are sensitive to touch, and irritable. Virgin and 17.cry

1 like, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

They could be lymphoceles, in which case they're not a big problem, and will probably go away if you abstain from masturbating for a week or two.  If you're typically quite rough when masturbating, then try to be a bit gentler, so stroke the chicken instead of choking it.  You have quite a tight circumcision, so you should probably be using lube.

Disclaimer: I'm not a doctor.

• Posted

Actually they were there even before i started masturbating...and they are not bumps but lumps...masses under the skin. and i cant get it how would the lumps be gone when i stop masturbating. But ill try that true. I think thats something related to the circumcision. rolleyes

• Posted

Oh, I assumed they were recent.  There's only really one lump visible on the photos though, pretty much in the centre of every pic.  That is what you mean right?  When the black mass came out of one, were you squeezing it, and did the lump come back?

The tiny dots just under the rim are pearly penile papules and nothing to worry about, and the tiny bumps on the shaft are Fordyce spots, and completely normal.

• Posted