Hi, i've been smoking for over 40 years, yes i know disgusting, i desperately want to give up smoking.

Posted , 8 users are following.

can anyone tell me which way they found the best, i don't really want to go on patches etc and i've heard bad reports on champix. I,ve tried accupuncture and found i cut down, but we all know what happens, creep back to full smoking again. would appreciate any help you can give me

1 like, 12 replies

12 Replies

• Posted

You can get a decent disposable e-cigarette from Tesco for £5.99, they're remarkably realistic taste and (lung) feeling wise smile
  • Posted