I don't understand these tablets

Posted , 7 users are following.

today I have taken a tablet with every meal I know that today I have gone over the top ice cream chicken nibbles crisps but no side effects this is my first time of overeating since I started and fully expected to spend the night on the loo can anyone explain how I have got away with it

0 likes, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

You'll begin to see the side effects by the earliest tomorrow. Believe me they will come.

• Posted

You will get it eventually x don't worry about it x if you eat healthily you prob won't get it bad x it will keep you regular but if you eat too much fat you will poo it out xx

• Posted

I have been on them for 5 days and still no uh oh moment if anyone knows what I'm doing wrong would love to know!

• Posted

Hearing your experience now convince me that some of these batches are fake...My first month I lost a couple of pounds despite sticking rigidly to my diet....The box my tablets came in didn't have Orlistat written on it...but the others have and some weight is now shifting....years ago when I used them the slightest overeating of fat would trigger the oily monster....maybe they are generic. ....

• Posted

I have been eating better too scared of the monster paying a visit at work lol but just thought it would have happened at home, not fake tabs I got them from doc and have about 3 stone to lost so will keep at it and be thankful I suppose that I don't need to bulk buy loo roll

• Posted

I have just had a bad couple of days this morning there was oil in the loo I am back to work after a week off tonight this will put me back on track as I am terrified  of having an accident at work
  • Posted

i have been taking these for 6 week now an have only lost 6 pound. Been told rasberry keytones help so been an bought them to help. See how it goes next few weeks x

• Posted