I'm not sure what is wrong with me? do I have a disease? Am I getting anxiety?

Posted , 6 users are following.

HI! I need some help ASAP!! I have never felt like this before and i want to know what's going on? I am a college student and athlete. Lately I have been feeling really weird. Like im going crazy? I almost passed out earlier today getting out of bed and I had to touch the ground before i fell over. which scared the crap out of me cause i am never the kid who gets dizzy. i have ran over 4 miles nonstop for training in 90 degree weather while my teamates passed out and were throwing up. so me getting dizzy is not ok at all. i do not want to drop dead not knowing if there is something serious going on in my head or body!!