Kyphosis and pvcs

Posted , 2 users are following.

I'm an adult with severe kyphosis that i didn't have about 5 year's ago but yup i sure got it bad. Now I'm trying to figure out if this is causing my pvcs each time i try walking around even very small walks to the bathroom and back. I have always had pvcs but nothing like they are now! Any advice?

1 like, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

Hi Normagray02,

Your article popped up in my email, and I hope I'm not overstepping my bounds -

I'm no doctor,but is there any way you could make a 2 week commitment?

Walk 1 hour a day, bend over 10 times a day, and drink 8 glasses of water, and 2 glasses of milk a day? If you are lactose intolerant, there is this almond coconut milk with vanilla, that is delicious!

Are you sleeping 8 hours a night?

If not, don't go to a docotor and get a prescription-Either take Melatonin, or Diphenhydramine-I drink 2 beers per night,I recommend this to people with illness like ours.

When you watch T.V, don't sit up, lie down.

Every night, maybe some warm milk with vanilla, sugar, and cinnamon.

I hope this helps, and I look forward to hearing your feedback.

You'll be O.K.-Just don't be afraid-The lord will watch over you,and take you into his arms, and when you see one set of footprints in the sand, instead of 2, it is then that he carried you!

• Posted

Trust me i can't walk like that and even the spine doctors advised me not to try! I'm so severely damaged because my spine has an s shape a c shape and I'm humpback which methadone caused it to hit me all at one time. I used to walk everywhere all the time and i enjoyed cooking and cleaning house but now because it's pressing against my heart and lungs that's why i can't do it. But thank you for your email
    • Posted

Yes my friend God has got this and Jesus walks with us and i couldn't do anything without him
    • Posted

I'm sorry,