No idea what to do I'm in so much pain

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hey folks. I'm addicted to tramodol and it really started because I was addicted to kepac 30 over 500 cocodemol. Not for pain or anything. I loved the buzz and the fact that it made me feel normal. And I talked a lot! I turned to tramdol because I found it more difficult to get hold of kepac. Mainly it was easier to get tramodol and the withdrawals I was getting on kepac were terrible especially the aches and pains. I take now really what I can get my hands on. 50 mg to 150mg tramodol. I've even took oxycotton. I really want to get off them. I've nearly run out. I worked Saturday night taking my tablets as per. I'm a taxi driver on night shifts. And yesterday I tried not to take anything. Went to bed and the pains in my lower back were terrible. I feel terrible and I literally could not sleep. I dunno what to do. I have 2 kids a wife. And some night shifts I can't even go in because I'm that tired. I lasted to 5 this morning and took 3 kepac and 2 tramadol. I couldn't face the pains no more. Any tips or anything my doctor can do to help. I get prescribed kepac and I'm actually afraid of telling him I'm addicted incase he takes me off them. I've been taking tablets now for about 9 months. So I'm quite a fresh tablet taker. This isn't years of dependants. Thank.u so much if you've took the time to help me. I just want off these horrible things. Thanks in advance.

0 likes, 29 replies

29 Replies

Next
  • Posted

Dave, not sure with the pain. I still get back pain, but I try paracetamol, I know it is not strong. What is your pain caused from, arthritis etc.
    • Posted