24/7 symtoms

Posted , 10 users are following.

Hi everybody, I'M new to the forum.my symtoms are dizzy, inner shakes, head , ear fullness.weak wobbly legs, sore neck shoulders, like my body gors ridgid, feel like I can, t pronounce words.sweating.Had lots of test and the ususal all come back ok.This is happening everyday, I don, t panic but want it to go away.Anyone else have the same symptoms?Been on medication but didn, t help.Many thanks.

0 likes, 17 replies

17 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

Hi I'm new to this but I also feel like this Brenda I have had anxiety for about 2 years now but just recently it's got worse and I have been getting all the symptoms that you say you get it's horrible and scary you just want it to go away but I guess anxiety loves to play tricks on us you have to just fight it you can either stand and fight it or run away from it I kno how your feeling Hun I feel exactly the same chin up Hun xxxx

• Posted

Hello Kirsty, sorry to hear your suffering to. can I compare symtoms because st the moment I feel the docs have missed something.just sitting or making a cup of tea I can sweat shake, seem disorientated, mouth goes tight get pain in ear and head, plus many more.i can even be asleep and it wakes me up.I can, t get interrsted in doing anything or going anywhere because these symptoms ruin everything.It, s like looking through a thick fog.Am I really going crazy.My husband books us away for weekends, days out and it, s torture.We even bought a holiday home which we have just sold because I didn, t want to go.At times I know the family are fed up with me because it, s rubbing off on them.I have NO PATENCE AND GET ANGRY.Do you get like that?anyway if I can help you I will try, lets hope we have a good day.

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!