3 weeks in

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi. I hope you can help me. I am new to this but would like some advice.

I have been taking 20 mg for three weeks now and was really starting to feel alot better ( I was given them for panic attacks following a recent illness ) but the last couple of days the anxiety ,restlessness and shaky feeling seems to be coming back and I wake up in a terrible state. I do not understand when I felt so good how this can happen. Is it still the tablets getting into my system?

Also for the past couple od days I have had constant music going through my head. It is driving me mad which dosen't help the situation as I seem unable to relax at all and so am very uptight all the time.

I am going away in 12 days time and am really looking forward to it .

Can anyone offer me some advice as to why I have good days and then started like this again and also about the music in my head.

I really look forward to hearing from someone out as there are some really positive folks on here

Thank you

0 likes, 5 replies

Report / Delete

5 Replies

• Posted

Hi Carrie and a very warm welcome :D

Yes, yes and yes :shock:

I too had the music thing and ermmm would post the words of songs on here :oops:

I also started to fele better before dipping again and feeling worse than when I first went to see the doctor. I can't say if it it the tablets reacting or not - they can't be okay for everybody or else they wouldnt have other tablets on the market.

Just keep posting of your experiences here - it really does help - everyone here is very supportive and although not everyone will experience every side effect as yourslef, many will have or are doing so.

Good luck and take it easy on yourself.

love 'n' hugs

melbi xxx

Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted