Anxiety and/or Chronic Fatigue?

Posted , 2 users are following.

Hey Everyone,

Im new to this health forum. Im looking for help. I know ive got Aniexty because i get nervouse and panicky being in public and around people also i get panicky being in cars and get bad nausea in cars or plublic transport. it may seem strange but i cant seem to do anything without having a panic attack or feeling ill. The Sypmtoms i have are also strange my chest feels really sensitive when i breath ill put the list of symptoms down below. with my Aniexty its really bad because i dont feel like going out or being around family. 

Here are the list of Symptons i have.

Fatigue (groggy & heavy type tiredness)

Brain Fog

Feeling detached and 'spaced out'

Muscle weakness (especially in extremities and legs)

Sensitive to light and sound

Feels like I sometimes have a lump in my throat

Light headed

Light dizziness

Easily tired out

Tinnitus

i also have Nausea really bad what i mean really bad is if i go out i feel like im going to be sick but i dont throw up. i seem to have floaters which are constantly there. I went for blood tests awhile ago but didnt show up with anything except i do have large blood cells.

If anyone have any ideas let me know.

Thanks 

0 likes, 7 replies

7 Replies

• Posted

I've had every one of those symptoms with anxiety!
    • Posted

thanks for your comment tracey90201 what did you do to get it sorted? ive had it for so long now and want to do everything to sort it out.
    • Posted