Anxiety bs!!

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm new to the anxiety game

Started about 3 months ago or so. I went to Vegas early July, had the trip planned since last July. As the trip approached I got kinda worried because I didn't know how it would go because of my new anxiety

Part of me didn't wanna go. I went and had a blast. Had some moments of anxiety but nothing major. Recently I've been getting headaches and dizziness common anxiety symptoms I know but never experienced them bf. I'm still able 2 work

I work in a kitchen at an outdoor Centre. It's just annoying and if it gets 2 bad I just sit down. I hope those symptoms headaches and dizziness are just from anxiety. I've had blood tests done and nothing came up. Went for a chest X ray and levels were normal

I had a heart monitor on me for 24 hours haven't got the results but it's been over a month and if there was anything wrong you think I would a heard about it. Last week I went for a carding ram off my heart. Blood pressure was high but not ridiculous high. I get nervous when I go to hospitals doctors etc so hopefully that's just it. I'm going for a stress test on my heart tommoro. My doc just wants 2 rule out any heart issue's. I'm 5 ft 10 210 lbs or so so I'm not some 300 pound guy to give you perspective..

Anyways hopefully this is all just anxiety

I was given pills bf Vegas but didn't take any cause you can't while drinking alcohol. I haven't taken any yet because I'm worried about side effects and not a big pill guy.

New 2 this forum but interested to hear other ppl stories and if you guys are having similar symptoms...

Take care all