Been feeling extremely ill since April and feel like it's getting worse... any thoughts?

Posted , 4 users are following.

This is my first time doing anything like this so here it goes... been reading through these quite often cause it helps me ease my mind and hopefully I may get some answers by posting my own situation. I'm a 21 year old male and back in April I went to the hospital with very bad chest pain on the left side. They did and EKG, blood work, chest X-ray and basically summed it up as pleurisy and sent me on my way with ibuprofen saying it'd clear up in a few days to weeks. Well a month had passed and I was still dealing with the same chest pains and they were stay fairly the same. So I saw a cardiologist and they did another EKG as well as a stress echo cardiogram. All those results came back good, which is great news but still lots of pain. Multiple family doctors and ENT docs. All of which there tests and observation came back good. Ive been to the neurologist and he ran NCS and EMG. Both with cane back normal. I've had MRIs done on my brain and spine which both came back good as well. I've Been to MUSC and didn't get much out of it as well as another cardiologist for a second opinion which came back good as well. I am seeing a internal medicine doc and we did a CT scan of my chest which came back negative. I've done blood work dozens of times here in the last few months and every time it comes back good. Apparently I am as healthy as an ox but don't feel it in the slightest. My symptoms right now are chest pain usually on the left side but has moved periodically to the center and ride side of my chest. Ive backpain on the opposite side of the chest pain as well. I have headaches that feel like I have a band around my temples. My jaw as well as many other muscles feel fatigued on and off as if I have been in the gym. I have random aches and pains (left arm (top), forearms, back, chest, stomach, lower back, hands, feet) throughout my body (sometimes