Can anyone please help me

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hello all. I'm a 17 years old student this year. I haven never used a forum before and today, I'm hoping that someone can help me with my problems.

When I was in elementary school, I was shunned and bullied by my class. My teacher also joined in the bullying. An almost molestation happened to me when I was in 2nd grade and these caused me to become very scared of human relations, people in general and since then, till now, I'm unable to trust people easily. I hate making friends and I'm paranoid towards my friends.

In the past few years, I have been often down. I cry almost everyday, most of the time, for no reason at all. I hate life and everyone around me. I feel like I have no one to rely on at all and I think of suicide sometimes. To me, my friends are people whom I can discard any time. I tried to trust them, but the slightest hint of rejection just cause me to die inside.

I feel like I'm alone in this world and no one actually cares about me. Nobody has ever seen through my facade. I don't even care much about myself. I just want to die. I hate this feeling and I really want to get rid of it. I want to feel like there's someone out there who cares about me. Is there any way to do so? And, do I have depression?

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

"I don't even care much about myself" why so? no one is better than you, take care of yourself and keep working everyday so you can distract yourself from over thinking. Believe me "Over thinking" is killing you!

Look, all you need is to have a goal, and if you make it, everything will change. for example get higher grades(that will make you smarter and have better choices)

change your diet make it healthy, drink water ( being healthy will make you calm and more peaceful around)

take B-complex it will make your brain healthier.