Chest pain

Posted , 4 users are following.

I'm having really bad chest pain, & I try to ignore it but it's so awful. Yes, I've been to the doctor and everything is fine with my heart. I'm guessing ut would be muscle tension, tightening? I keep getting bad pains under my left breast

2 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

Hi,could it be stomach related as in acid reflux type pain?
    • Posted

I'm not sure. Like it will move spots & it hurts so bad. I feel like it's just all the areas I've had, but idk.. & no matter what it doesn't go away very often unless I completely don't think about it or I'm sleeping and right when I wake up

• Posted

im not a doctor but I get that and i believe it may be related to acid/stomach area pains in the chest could be muscle tension as I get that but I doi find the more anxious I am the more it affects my stomach and digestion and I get a lot of trapped wind which is very painful at timesĀ 
    • Posted

Sometimes it's like ra little under my left collarbone & I get this weird flushing tyoe of feeling & I hate it. Then sometimes numbing so I just dont know

• Posted