desperate. someone please help

Posted , 9 users are following.

Scared of losing control and behaviour being affected ie doing things you wouldn't ever do so intrusive thiughts becoming reality. Major anxiety for me. How do you stop worrying about it? I feel so lost in my own head im just feeling scared of everything at the moment. Don't know what the heck is wrong. Ive been suffering with anxiety since december. I take meds and im waiting on therapy, the usual brain fog has subsided and to be honest I hated it at the time but I want it back everything is too clear at the moment. Help! Please sad im so scared.

0 likes, 27 replies

27 Replies

Prev
  • Posted

I also have anxiety and i can see that you have a lot of fantastic advice from everyone here.Its nice to know we are  not alone.and i cant offer a lot of advice becaust im new at this anxiety disorder stuff.but i'm learning.What i can do is pray for you and ask God to give you peace.He promised to give us peace that passes all understanding if we just lay our troubles at his feet.Thats what i'm doing.
  • Posted

Scared of losing control - check! Intrusive thoughts (especially morbid) - check!