Enough is enough

Posted , 7 users are following.

That's it, I've had enough.  Honestly can't take anymore.  So much has happened past couple of weeks, on top of everything else, and I'm still expected to take more?  No.  I've reached the end of my road.

0 likes, 20 replies

20 Replies

Next
  • Posted

No, you haven't Mami.  No.  You have reached a cross roads and you have a choice on which road you take.  You are stronger than you think, you say you are expected to take more.....well you can.  You have fought this long......are you going to give up now?

Talk to us, tell us what has brought you to this point.  You can't leave us without us knowing just what has happened. 

Don't go without us knowing how bad things are.  Please talk

I don't want to lose you my friend.  You know how much I mean that.

Pat xxxxxxx

• Posted

Hi miami5

Im not an expert in anything at all but your post flashed across my screen and i cannot let it go with out saying anything, i may not have the answers but im happy to speak, what has happened recently to make you feel this way?

• Posted

Feels like my whole world has crumbled down around me.  Too tired to take anymore.  There has got to be a time to say "that's it, enough is enough".  That time has come for me.  Sorry. xx
    • Posted

No, you are wrong.  Listen to me......you are WRONG.  I strongly feel that this is not the right time.  Maybe another day, but not now. 

You have to listen to me.

• Posted

Hi

Many of us suffers understand your despair. We may be able to help you get over this rough patch. Please confide on us on this site.. i have had so much help on here... we are a family and we honestly from the heart care

Please let us try

Lorraine

• Posted

Can you really hurt your boys this way?  I know how much it would hurt me....that will be nothing in comparison to what your boys will feel.

• Posted

You are tired.  Go to bed my friend and sleep.  Then make a sensible choice tomorrow.  Please, please go to bed.