Expereince of Everol Conti

Posted , 4 users are following.

Yesterday I started using Everol Conti. Per-menopause, with the main issues being lots of night sweats and hot flashes which I was managing in different ways, then new muscle aches, mood changes, slight GI distubrance and lots of difficulty getting to sleep made me think it was worth trying a patch. Is anyone else using this and whats your experince.

0 likes, 12 replies

12 Replies

• Posted

I have been using them for three months now and they have really sorted out the night sweats and hourly hot flushes - struggling to get them in the uk now tho due to a country wide hrt shortage 😭

hope they work out for you too x

• Posted

Hi and thank you for your response.

Agree with the difficulty getting these. Pharmacists managed to get them earlier than he thought. I have only been given a one month, so was worried about starting and then finding the same issues.

Have you experienced any side effects?

• Posted

no but i have come off them because i dont want any flushes. im now on a non combined treatment.

17B Oestrogel pump gel - oestrogen

Utrogestan 200mg pessaries - progesterone

• Posted

sorry for late reply - on hols so limited wifi - no side effects - except my bottom looks like a patchwork quilt lol - actually its looking peachy as im always exfoliating it to get rid of the marks !! x

• Posted

hi

i was on these patches, and the flushes and night sweats did improve for 3 - 4 weeks, then i started with them again although not as frequent or as severe.

• Posted

Hi. Thank you for your response. I have been told that we will trial this patch for 2 months and if symptoms persist they will try and alternative.

Have you experienced any side effects?

• Posted

Hello Coylie, if I’m reading it correctly online, it’s synthetic, anything synthetic is not good for us. And any doctor that says that synthetic and BHRT are the same thing, they are not the same thing at all.

• Posted