Heart condition or anxiety attack

Posted , 2 users are following.

I am 25 years old and i am an IT Student.

I work in computer for almost 10hours per day and resting after it. i dont have much time to exercise.

Lately I am having a heart palpitation and i am consious about it.

After a month it was replaced by a flickering pain into my chest and it is changing to different location into my heart part. But it has no effect to my breathing. I am breathing just fine.

from that on, I exercise daily 5-15min cardio per day.

I still got the flickering feeling in my heart. i rate the pain 2/10. it is sudden pain then it will go away. I am feeling this for 2 weeks already.

Give me some advice. thank you

0 likes, 10 replies

10 Replies

• Posted

btw, I sleep in facedown position or Stomache position. and Sideways. because if i did not sleep in that position i get sleep apnea which feels im like drowning.
  • Posted

Describe the pain? And does it last for like half a second or more like 10 seconds+
    • Posted

sometimes it is 1sec or less.

sharp cramps. or sudden stabbing like. i cant explain it much. it doesnt affect my whole heart. just a part of my heart and it is changing in position.

When i exercise cardio for 10min. I dont feel any negative effect.

• Posted

Like fluttering heart palpitation, sharp stabbing, or a racing heart that you're aware of palpitation?

• Posted

i am not experiencing anymore the palpitation. just the sudden pain in my heart when I am not in good position when sitting.
    • Posted

when i move or stand. i dont feel any pain. just when sitting i feel it. or when staying in bed
    • Posted

That great! Haha well not great, but if it occurs when laying or sitting in certain positions, dosnt act up during exercise, and dosnt last for minutes on end and Coke and goes sounds like anxiety for sure but you may have minor inflammation of the rib cage or heart lining