Help!

Posted , 7 users are following.

I am very new to this horrible illness, and as yet have not been diagnosed with it! Just starting seeing my GP, I have had an X Ray and ECG to rule out anything more sinister and get the results later this week. The thing that is driving me crazy is this tickly cough, it is driving me mad! It sometime makes me feel like I could choke! I seem to have so much sputum boiling up all the time! Worse in the evenings! I also have a very blotted stomach! Can anyone help me with this cough, it is awful during the night too! Thank you!

0 likes, 12 replies

12 Replies

• Posted

I would Suggest what Finally Worked for me. Allergy Pills Good luck
  • Posted

Sounds like allergies. I know that annoying cough . Ugh!  Your Gp should know if you have an allergy. An allergist  is the way to go.  
  • Posted

Reflux is often mistaken for allergies.  This was the case with me.  For me, allergy pills were worthless. Reading and following Dropping Acid by Dr. Koufman, alkalline water and melatonin at night have helped me tremendously.
    • Posted