Here is what I did

Posted , 1 user is following.

OK i don't Kno how i caught it or how long i had it. i but i discovered it by accident due to a new tattoothe zinc set them off.. thank goodness i work in a hospital so i was able to wipe the itchy spots wit sanitizer wipes even tho they say not to but it helps a lot.. anyways alot of wat u read will damage the skin badly.

anways heres wat i did use the permetherin cream first time 14 hrs then wash off must do second treatment 6 day keep it on for 24 hrs no matter wat dr says it will be much more effective. no matter wat they say.. do ur scalp, eyes, ears, nose, an round the mouth cuz they do burrow into all areas not treated.. bathe 3-4 day if u can but nightly is def a must.

sulfurs work thr best. i got my sulfur kit off Amazon for $40.

also shea butter will bring them to the surface no matter how deep they are.. don't use hot water at all cool to warm water will cause them to surface hot water will cause them to burrow deeper to escape the heat..

for the hair u can perm or dye it will penetrate the hair follicles an kill any new eggs. i have locs so i use honey an shea butter weekly so they cannot penetrate these barriers..

for the mouth brush with baking soda an gargle with peroxide 2x a day.

for the eyes u will have to take a napkin a hold it tightly on your eyes to penetrate the burrows an dry them out u will feel them moving under the peroxide foam it will hurt for a min or so but it will be worth it.

for the ears use peroxide drops let it foam til it stops then drain out an then virgin oil an close it will cotton ball for as often as u feel.

also probiotic yogurt eaten daily along with acv an honey drinks. an greek yogurt to help with the scabies rash.