Hey guys x

Posted , 5 users are following.

Been off the forum a few weeks now as was to ill and t oo down to be of any use to u all on a meds rollercoaster @ mo. Better here with u guys :0)

1 like, 24 replies

24 Replies

Next
  • Posted

I'm the same ATM with meds so so confused

• Posted

Oh tell me about it libby xx just busy @ mo will msg after 10.30 huni ok xxx
    • Posted

Hey hun ive been stopped after !4 yrs on prozac its stopped workin n starting another no weaning so up and down. U? Xxx
    • Posted

Hey Hun what are you on now ? I'm just getting into 40 mg of Prozac 150 seregol and valuim I'm out of my mind with horrible thoughts Iv tried valdoxan prestiq lexapro and I'm on the Prozac now been on 3 weeks I hate how I think and get sick of going to doctors a psychiatrist had me in lyrica and advance high dose sent me crazy ..how you feeling xo

• Posted

I was on longterm prozac 60mg hun. And because it stays in yr system at least a week or longer theyve not tapered it down just put me on sertraline he said usual starting dose is 50 mg ideally bur has put me on 150 mg straight away. !! Im quite spaced out n extremely anxious that i hate xx im on short term diazepam while im on the med rollercoaster xx
    • Posted

Yes the valuim i look for every morning . I'm in australia and they make you go back every 2 weeks for them.. years ago I did find Xanax did put a lid on things but we can't get them now are you in australia Hun do you fear having to explain to doc that things don't work I do😰

• Posted

Ohh yeah its an up hill struggle in the uk to get valium benzos etc due to the overuse yrs ago by gps giving too freely & now for drug addicts who sometyms sell them here once prescribed . Thats not all everybody thats ab affliction too. But a good dr like mine usex her initiative she knows me. She saw how ill i was how desperate i was to kp it together to be a mum to my daughter n thank god for her. But i know it wont b for long xxx

• Posted