Hotness deeply on my knees and burning sensation low on waistline radiating down

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hello again,

I am struggling right now with the above symptoms...

Any lady experiencing these?

It is awful...

I am on day 10 of my cycle but this morning I saw ovulation liquids. I know I am experiencing earlier ovulation. I also feel sporadic needle pains inside my uterus and the crazy crawling sensation on my scalp.

O h my God mercy me. This is pure hell

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

You are not alone. I am going to a psychiatrist Tuesday to get on an antidepressant. If that doesn’t work I’m going to go to a holistic doctor for acupuncture and natural herbal remedies . I was on here before and got off because I apparently did not make it clear enough that I am against HRT . I am a nurse I am not stupid and I don’t want to be on HRT under any circumstances it is unsafe . I do promote everyone doing as they wish but I do not want people replying to my comment telling me blah blah blah about HRT . I can tell you that taking cold showers drinking lots of water and mild exercising done inside in air conditioning helps a little. Caffeine makes me FLASH. I am lying in front of a Dyson fan all the time. Who wish there was someway I could give you my phone number .

• Posted

acupuncture is expensive, and it doesn't help.. Ive tried .

• Posted

what works for one might work for another and what doesn’t work for one might not work for another. Since I have the money I think I’ll give it a shot.

• Posted

Hi Evi,