I am good at nothing

Posted , 4 users are following.

I am 17 yrs. old And Currently Studying And I am in class 12th , From Past 2 yrs. i have start feeling depression and stress because i am good at nothing

I always Create problems for other at home and also in coaching

I Have Litterally No Manners Of Talking ( But surely I try To Speak Respectfully To Everyone)

My Parents have very High Expectation from me And I Also Have Migraine From Past 4 Yrs.

I Can't Focus On My Studies And Also I am not good at them But I Was A topper In Class 10th

I have no Idea What To Do Please Help Me Out

And I Also Feel That Nobody Understands My Point Or what I am trying to say

1 like, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted

Hi apoorvch, I feel for you, you poor thing. You're going through a very tough time it sounds like. is there anyone else you can turn to and tell as you clearly need someone on your side. What has happened to cause you to feel so bad? I would seek support first then speak to college or university wherever you are and see if there's anything else they can do to help/support you. Oh the other thing is don't be so harsh on yourself, you're still keeping going and if you're not you need to work out why. Maybe you should also see your doctor and because your over 16 I am pretty sure you can do this alone, a short course of counselling or CBT might help you further. Do not panic before you need to/have to. It may not be as bad as you think! Good luck.x

• Posted

HI Apoorvch