I am using a tree bark powder to stop the pain

Posted , 3 users are following.

3 years ago i started to have some serious back pain ,after an MRI ,i was diagnosed with 2 bulge discs on the lower back.

I was about to go for surgery , until a friend recommended to try some african tree bark. Within 4 days ,i had forgotten that i had back pain. My wife noticed that i was bending down to tie my shoe laces ,which i was not able to do before and even my knee pain was gone (arthritis). 

To be honest , it is even dangerous because I forget that I have a condition ,and I started lifting stuff and playing soccer again.

I drink the powder morning and night twice a week and its enough for the week.

Now , I haven't had any side effects so far , but i do not know if it is good for me on the long term.

I want to have it tested by the FDA ,so i can recommend it to others safely.

Can someone help me with the process ?

I do not know where to start.

Thank you

SAM

1 like, 3 replies

3 Replies

• Posted

Before worrying about getting it tested you might want to do one more test on yourself first. Try going without it for a month and see how you feel. Make sure it's the bark that's truly what's helping and it's not that your back has healed. I would think that to be a fair test, don't you?

• Posted

Thanks for the feedback . I have tried staying off for 3 to 4 weeks and i was having some pain but nothing like before . Maybe 20% to 30% of the original pain. I Believe that my condition is tje same but this powder just relaxes whatever brings the pain.

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!