I can't stop worrying!!

Posted , 4 users are following.

A 19 year old girl dropped dead and died from a brain hemorrhage do you know how scared I am now!! Can't stop thinking it's going to happen to me 😭😭. How likely is this? Turning crazy I am, I can't sleep my hearts racing my body is sweating what is this

0 likes, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

I'm not a proffesional, but i would go see a doctor about this... They should be able to put your mind at rest, it's very unlikely so you need to try and calm yourself down, getting in a state will only make you feel worse. Focus on your breathing, and remember how unlikely it is. I would reccomend talking to someone though! Good luck x
  • Posted

I very often have similar fears. I'm paranoid about having a heart attack or a blood clot or something terrible even though I've been to doctors several times and each time I've gotten a clean bill of health. Whenever I find those thoughts going through my head, I try to combat them with another thought like "even if I DID have a heart attack/stroke/etc. would I really want to spend my time worrying about it when I could instead be working on feeling better and actually enjoying my life?" It would also help to maybe see a doctor to put your fears to rest, and maybe a therapist to get to the root cause of your anxieties.
  • Posted