I dont even know what I have

Posted , 5 users are following.

Im not sure that i got anxiety but I will try to explain. I'm not really good at opening,even anonymously but I will try to because i really am desperate. So for the past year or so I've been feeling really strange. Everyday when I wake up, i feel scared of my thoughts because I feel i cant control them and  they always end up torturing me. It sucks because I cant really tell what I have and how I can make it stop. When I realize that im not mentally healthy and im actually never really relaxed I get panic attacks and it gets worse. I really dont know what to do. My parents are very good people but terrible parents. I've told them and they definetely care but they dont think its serious enough even though i keep telling them that im suffering. They may have caused this anxiety in a way because they blame me all the time and say that im not any good and my mom is sad because she is alone and bored all the time and she yells at every little thingy and stopped caring a long time ago but anxiety kicks in when i think those kind of things. I dont have control of my thoughts most of the times and its really hard paying attention to class or even concentranting on simple things like music or movies. I've been searching things in forums and I came across this, which I thought was really accurate in my case, so im just gonna copy it here: 

It sounds a lot like anxiety. 

When anxiety starts to kick in,  the person experiencing it is usually the last to understand what's going on. 

Anxiety can cause you to be short tempered.   Instead of feeling free and spontaneous, you will be edgy and controlled.   

You'll feel separate, like you're so aware of yourself that you can't focus on anything outside of yourself. 

Any imperfection will cause you to withdraw. 

Something as insignificant as a pimple can make you feel hyper focused on yourself.  This is brutal, because you're already feeling pretty damaged.