I have been very interested to read other user's comment...

Posted , 1 user is following.

I have been very interested to read other user's comments on Livial. I have been using Livial for the past three years and feel I have benefited from it. Prior to using Livial, took many other forms of HRT, but had constant breakthrough bleeding, this was investigated and it was then suggested I try Livial. The bleeding stopped, the libido greatly improved along with a general sense of wellbeing. I am 73 years of age. It would be interesting to hear about any positive comments from others.:lol::lol::lol:

[i:a568488a65]This message was automatically imported from the original Patient Experience[/i:a568488a65]

0 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

Pleased to read about your positive experience with Livial. I am 60 and had my menopause at 40 and took HRT for about 10 years before having a full hysterectomy 2 years ago after starting break-through bleeding for the later 4 years. I've been on livial 2.5mg for about 3 years. My worst sympton after turning 40 was severe depression. Currently I'm feeling normal (good) but taking anti-depressants as well as livial. Partly because of the cost I started to take livial every other day but after about a month have reverted back as my libido (never great)and mood seem to have deteriorated. I wonder about side-effects but today decided to continue with livial probably for the rest of my life unless I find any good reasons not to, as I'm sure I feel that much better on it. What dose are you on? Do you have any good links?:D

[i:f7cfaf67a6]This message was automatically imported from the original Patient Experience[/i:f7cfaf67a6]

• Posted