i have extreme emotions that i can't control

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hi everyone ,i'm 23 years old girl i've been battling with depression 3 years now and i was on and off with cipralex and other medication, my improvement was remarkable in the last year,,i was so cheerful and hopeful, realistic and amazingly satisfied with my achievements and overall myself i have reached to the highest levels of confidence that i've been envied a lot about it, i was so in peace with my "middle eastern" culture,

so after a whole year of taking the cipralex i ceased it gradually but in that time i was having major changes in my life and i'm not good with any kind of changes, but I stopped taking the medication anyway and now i'm literally in hell ..i am dying and i want to die ,, i'm so confused and i'm so sad, and the life i'm living now is in the extremes , i wake up one day and i'm so so so so excited and happy cheerful and energetic and i swear i become ready to even clean the city's streets, and the next minute second or sometime day i become the most saddest person on earth. i barely go to work and often i don't..i become too angry at the world and i start to talk and talk sometimes i feel like my words are not saying what's on my mind and get angrier, mostly i have such problem solving in this phase like i start to talk about some educational problem and then i start to solve it with over excitement mixed with anger , or sometimes i become so sad and quiet and crying the whole day for no apparent or rational reason except my jealousy of my fiancé's achievements and i feel like i'm stupid and worthless and spoiled and the dilemma of "you're woman" in my culture..