I'm depressed for as long as I remember, any help?

Posted , 3 users are following.

I'm a 24-year-old male.

Never have been with anyone. Not even the first kiss.

Never learn how to deal with my father's death or anyone that has died around me. Sister, Uncles, aunts, grandparents, friends, cousins, and my talents

Never had a relationship

Never been published

I'm working but somehow the harder I work the harder it gets to save money for college

I'm the first child and my brother is in the university but I got my high school diploma one semester before him. He is 18

I never had a father figure. I like to have a family. Having Kids is one of my dreams which it looks impossible to me right now.

Have two failed suicides. Don't have the balls to do it again. Want to live but I have lost the thread of life. I'm depressed in any way possible.

From childhood it was my dream to become a writer but I'm a waiter in a restaurant. Cliche! I have friends but I can't talk to anyone. Every girl I have ever been interested in has rejected me. Don't know how to drive. No skills just things that these days can't make money with it. Never had the taste of real happiness. Every single time I have something that feels like happiness at the end of the night it turns to my worst nightmare. I left my country to find my home but never find it. Now I'm stuck in a country I don't like without anything or anyone. I feel that I'm ugly. I'm fat. Even though i hike i just lose weight but I'm still fat. I was 115kg now 75 but still fat!? How?!

The only thing I want is to go to university to hone my craft of writing. Which is like reaching for the stars with all the money I send to my mother. I'm living but it's like I'm not alive.