I'm expecting my next cycle since today, but my boyfriend and I did it a week before.

Posted , 4 users are following.

This is my first time in Patient and forums in general. I wanted to ask about whether I am pregnant or just late.

My last cycle's first day was Feb 19. At March 12, my boyfriend and I used the pull-out method like we always did. But when we do that, he wants me to swallow instead which was fine.

What worried me was when he inserted his peen in my mouth already, I immediately noticed that it tasted like semen right away even before he felt the orgasm as is. I'm not sure if it meant that he already came inside or if that was precum, because when that sort of situation happens, he's really unaware about why the semen comes first before the orgasm.

Since I've been expecting my next cycle since a while ago, it might be possible for me to hear that I'm only either extending a few days or if I'm actually pregnant already. I wanna know beforehand about what else I can do to avoid having the baby to form?

Thank you so much! I'm sorry for the long statement, I just wanted to make sure I cleared up my situation to get the most trusted answer I could get 😦

0 likes, 6 replies

6 Replies

• Posted

Hi there its extremely unlikely to get pregnant if you had oral sex .To come pregnant it would need to come inside you through intercourse .Hope that will put your mind at rest .

• Posted

Oh, I'm sorry I didn't clear it out properly but we had intercourse right before doing oral. I meant to say that we're not sure about whether he came before pulling it out or not because there was already a taste of semen on my mouth before he finished 😦

• Posted

I am assuming as you are writing on a 'menopause' forum, that your periods may be irregular anyway??

'Morning after' contraception is best used within 72 hours of intercourse so you have missed that option. There's nothing else you can do now, at home, to interrupt the process.