I'm not at all interested to learn or do any, what should i do?

Posted , 4 users are following.

I am isfaq. I am 26 years old. I do not know why? nowadays i don't have any interest to learn or to study or to work. I am forcing myself to do something but also my mind always wander. I really want to be a good son to my parents, good bro to my bro, but i realized now i am going to disappoint them very soon. because their expectation from me is always very high, though i am brainless. I am working in foreign for past 2 years but still not learned a single word of their language. Because i do not get interest at all. I am trying to learn, but i always end up in forgetting it. I am a day dreamer from my childhood days, I never wooried about anything in my life until i graduated. But nowadays i feel lonley and frustrated. sometimes i used to think, if i die today naturally, it might be good. Because my parents wonts see my failure life. I really do not know what to do at this point. I am not good in studies but ended up in getting high grades from my childhood which still i myself cant believe. My friends used to think, I have knowledge but purposely acting like a fool inorder to relieve myself from my responsibilty. Though i explained to them, they dint believe me.

What pains me alot is... Whenever i say to dad, My exam is too tough, I am going to fail. He never ever said a word other than this word which is " I know you will pass for sure. if not also, no problem. you can do it better next time, I am there for you"

More than this... My mom used to say during exam time... why are they making my son to suffer alot... "Won't it be good to give question paper a day or before the exam, so he can do well without woories"