I'm Suffering From Depression, Even At Such A Young Age.

Posted , 8 users are following.

I'm Varun nd I'm 17 years old. I was just happy and so free in my childhood never felt somethin' bad nd alone. Everything goes well. But since I'm grew up, my problems, stress also grew up bigger than ever. Now I'm a 12th grade science student and I've tried a lot to focus on my studies but all i got was Failure in achieving it. My studies makes me worried and feel so terrible because the lack of concentration nd focus on my studies so I'm not doing much better in my subjects. I think that's one of reasons why I'm depressed. I'm a male of 17, actually I'm so sensitive towards every feelings of mine and others too. I'm over emotional, i mostly forgive people for whatever they've done to me and i still have mercy for those people who hurted me or bothered me. Sometimes, i overthink about me and my family future. I respect my Teachers a lot with heart and also People say that, "Consider teachers as your friend rather than a person who only teaches you", but Most of the teachers of my class are not supportive to me they try to make fun of me, sometimes punishes me. But,still i never said or think something bad about them., they still ignore my kindness and punctuality towards them, and thinks that I'm a bad student. I know I'm not good at studies, but I've a great talent of art and drawings but no one sees my talents (except my loved ones) they only see my bad grades nd performance in studies and then everyone scolds and punish me for it. Actually, I've no interest in studies but my parents forced me to do it now I'm doing that thing in which I've no interest. All my interest is in Art and i want to be a Pro. Tattoo Artist, but my parents will never allow me to do that. That thing makes me live in pressure and Depression not joy. There's rare friends in my friend zone on which i can trust and share all my pains. So, that makes me feel Alone. I got no support from my friends, famil