I might have depression

Posted , 4 users are following.

After my accident on Sept 11,th this year everything has change I feel like I'm not my self I feel like everyone around me is pushing away I feel like every time I say something it's turns out it's stupid and it's all my fault that I say something and it p****d some one off and I start crying and I hate my self for it everyday I feel like I should just keep my mouth shut and I use to love cook I g not much much and all I want to do is nothing what's wrong with me i feel like the accident was my fault the tire blew out on the high way I went spinning and hit the side walls of the high way and I could have died the police said I was lucky cuz the last car that had the same type of accident they went over the high way and died so since then my mind has not been there at all

1 like, 13 replies

13 Replies

• Posted

Oh sweetie, it does sound like depression., but I am not an expert. Reach out for help.  Get some therapy.  it is hard to find a good therapist, but get one that you think can help you.  You have all these negative thoughts in your head that need changing, and you need to talk about it.  Have a compassionate inner voice.  You are telling yourself all these negative things.  Would you say that to a friend?  The answer is probablly “no”, so try not tl tell yourselfl these things.  If you keep sinking consider medication, but first try therapy.  You are not alone.  Therapy will help you deal with these emotions.
    • Posted

Thanku at this time I can't afford a therapist I lost my job my car I been struggling

• Posted

Mia