I really need someone's help I am hopeless....

Posted , 5 users are following.

I have had anxeity for about 3 years now, I am 19 years old im very scared right now and I feel like some things I once thought was just anxeity are now so real and I am having something very real going on. I use to go all the time to the er thinking I was having a heart attack that has always been my biggest problem thinking I was having a heart attack that was when I was in highschool and moving away from my home and living with different friends and that seems to be when I had some of my worst panic attacks and whatnot but after I graduated they kinda went away but here recently i started having bad anxeity like ill be driving or just sitting around and around my bicep i get this weird cramping feeling and ill have this needle like pain in my chest but it doesn't feel like its in my chest its weird it feels like its on top of my skin and I also have the normal chest pains too and I get real sick at my stomach like I'm gonna puke but I never do and I feel like I breathe in deep but I don't feel like I'm breathing when I know I am its not a shortness but more like I breathe in real deep but I can't feel it its very weird and when I get around people at their house I will have pains all over and sweat and feel cold and like I can't breathe and then it kinda goes away then I get home and all of it comes back on like way worse then before. I am very scared of having a heart attack for some reason that's all I can think about all the time is dieng by having a heart attack can someone please help? Does what I mentioned sound like anxeity or something worse? Is the cramping feeling I described sound like anxeity? Please someone help I just need help I can't take this anymore

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted