I've been depressed for nearly 1year, what should I do?

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hi i am 23 year old..i completed my engineering degree last year but havent got a job..though i dont want to do a job right now instead i want to go for higher studies..i had a relationship of 4 n half years that was ended 9 months ago..she was the most importent person in my life..i really dont know how to express my feelings for her but I REALLY LOVED HER.we were in a same college..after college she got her dream job and within 6 months someway somehow we fall apart.she wanted me to have a job/to get a admission to some top colleges instantly..but at that time it was very difficult for me to produce instant results..i tried to make her understand but she havent listed to me or my family members..she put all the blame on me for not getting anything & move away like it was nothing but just a GIVE or TAKE relationship & this pain haunts me a lot..& it happened just before the exam which i need to qualify for higher studies..i cried,Screamed a lot at that time..but somehow i qualified that exam moderately(i tried to tell her about that but she shown no interest)..i did'nt get a good depertment/a good college and now again both the career and the past is hurting me..i tried a lot to find out what have i done wrong but it seems the harder i am trying the more i am getting depressed..so i losing motivation for my studies,daily life.i feel i dont have friends..i thought of suicide everyday but i somehow i cant do that..its like i feel i am stuck between life and death..my body is alive but my mind,happiness,thoughtfullness all died with the broken relationship..i tried to forgive her but i couldnt forgot her and my health is getting worse..headache,tirdness,overweight...but my parents are very helpful.they helped a lot then..but somehow i always feel alone..i believe i dont knowe anymore what are my dream,why am i doing this or that..its all kind of void for me..can you please help m