I've been depressed since 2 weeks, what should I do?

Posted , 4 users are following.

I am currently in 4th year engineering student. I am preparing for the placements which so hectic due to alot of subjects yet to be covered by me. And one girl is torturing me. She is just my friend, and yes we have hold our hand sometimes...But that doesn't mean we are in relationship..we are still friends..So we were just chatting in whatsapp 2weeks ago and this conversation happend...in our conversation we did skype video chat once for 3 hours in which we were talking about here and there and during that we had even watched 50 shades of grey till the sexual scenes starts(ofcourse by sharing screen in skype). after that I thought I shouldn't have done that(i mean skype and all)..But after 1 week again she whatsapp me and again the conversation started and we moved the topics towards vulgar..yes we started vulgar talks..but only upto to kiss not more than that...and then she said she once had felt like kissing me when we were in 3rd year...since at that time i have been watching american serials (in that every episodes have 5-10 kisses scenes) so I thought its common..so I replied "so what I also once had that feeling for you".. and I was feeling so horny because I was picturing her kissing me then i said we should try once before leaving this college..and guess what she said not once but many a time...at that i was gone completely that I am gonna kiss some girl...and she even said that we will at college campus there are lot of places in CAMPUS where we hide and do all those stuffs...but I have just a feeling of kiss and all vulgars for her...i really do not like or love her...may be she likes me or loves me that I donot know... and now I am ignoring her messagese every day...and she kept on messaging me everyday...My mind is full of her picture kissing me that I tried but couldn't control it...I dont know how to control all those thoughts...i haven't read since that day....I am