Joint pain, Knees, ankles, wrist, fingers popping feeling. Another day off scared for my job

Posted , 8 users are following.

Hello ladies, you all must be sick of me by now but i am new to this peri and it is driving me crazy. This morning i awoke to joint pain in my knees ankles, wrist and fingers. Bad lower stiff back pain. I called in work and took another day off which now am scared for my job. I cry daily feeling like my life is falling apart and i have no more control. Everyday a new frightening symptom and dealing with the demon anxiety which i had my pastor pray over. How do we deal, how do we cope. Someone anyone ? This cannot be my life

1 like, 5 replies

5 Replies

• Posted

im sorry your going through all this every symptom you are having i have had off and on the past 9 years its all horrible i wish i had answers to help all of us ladies. its been a very very long miserable road for me with all this. when i had the aches and pains i took vitamin D3 just if you try this be careful not to take too much. i took 2,000 iu daily. and the anxiety is horrible going through this my opinion the anxiety that comes with all this seems to be 10x worse then normal anxiety to me. im basically homebound the past 5 years has been unbearable no breaks at all in symptoms its daily 24/7 and keeps getting worse hang in there we all will get through this.

• Posted

Yes I wake up with aches and pains and some days I wake up with more knee pain than others-- like where did this come from? If you belong to a pool that really does help-- just getting in the water to swim, stretch or kick around. Another thing is an Epson salt bath- for some this helps. I take magnesium at night with turmeric and extra Vit D.. Hope you feel better soon!

• Posted