Just for anyone who is struggling today x

Posted , 6 users are following.

I myself have suffered from depression and still now have my off days, and I know how hard it is fighting with yourself every single day, I know how hard it can be to talk to someone about what your going through or not knowing how to get help. You are not on your own in this, I am not a doctor and I don't know how to heal anyone but if anybody needs someone to just vent to or speak to please message me anytime and if I can help in anyway I will.

4 likes, 4 replies

4 Replies

• Posted

Hi Katie that is realy lovely and kind of u to offer to be there for some one else sometimes all some one needs his to have someone to talk to just to express there feelings and thoughts this site as helped me so much in the last few weeks just knowing I can come on here and say how I feel as made a big difference to me thanks for caring Katie xx❤
  • Posted