need to know if my symtoms fit anxiety

Posted , 5 users are following.

I'm 32. I'm a welder and work Mon -Thursday I have 4 kids. I've pretty much always played sports growing up and stay pretty active. But bout 2 months ago i woke up (was hungover) but just started not feeling right. And symptoms were like about to die heart racing. Like I was panicking. I couldn't sleep from waking up panicking. Long story short been to er few times. To hospital a Lot. Vitals were normal ecg good. Waiting now to hear on heart center. I did cat scan. Nuclear stress test an took many picture of heart. But haven't heard on them test yet. But symptoms are dizziness nausea burning feeling in stomach. Chest pains (different spots) back pains sometime. And sometimes I feel like I'm bout to die. I get short breath. Heart beating hard. Mostly happens after work when relaxed. Any ideas would be helpful. Thanks

0 likes, 6 replies

Report / Delete

6 Replies

• Posted

Also I've never had a panick attack or felt like this ever before. And if I was stressed out I sure didn't think i was. But if it's anxiety I wouldn't know bc never had anything like this before
    Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted

. People with anxiety attacks are well aware they get them and they usually begin earlier in life then thirtees. Hoprfully it was some kind of muscle thing and nothing serious. Im sure  your job stresses certain muscles. I hope all is well and it turns out to be something simple and easily correctable. Feel better. It sounds like you had many very reliable tests to help figure this out.
    Report / Delete Reply
    • Posted