New to all this, could use some advice...

Posted , 5 users are following.

Hi guys, 

I'm VERY new to all this anxiety/depression stuff and am just looking for a few answers or if anyone has gone through something similar for advice.

Going to be a long post so if you've got a minute to read i would greatly appreciate it...