Please help!

Posted , 3 users are following.

I had unprotected sex with a man I didn’t know after about 2 weeks I got bv I was treated with the gel and 3 fluconazole pills. After treatment it felt better then two weeks later I started to get abnormal discharge which was clear and watery. I went to my primary doctor and got tested for herpes, hep b & c, and hiv at 10 weeks everything came negitive. I went to my gyno and he said it looked like yeast but the yeast was not shown under the microscope. He put me on a month fluconazole once a week and gave me steroid cream to put on my butt since there was burning and itching. I still have a watery burning discharge. I did a Pap smear and a hpv test a month after exposure. Seems like nothing is working. Could it be hpv? I have been stressing this for the past 3 months and have got oral thrush seems like in my mouth. With fluconazole it seems to help but as soon as the week is over it seems to come back. Can someone help please 

0 likes, 14 replies

Report / Delete

14 Replies

• Posted

Hello, do not panic. There's an herbal gel that might help you

Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted

Did you get tested for gonorrhoea / chlamydia and trich too? They can alter discharge too. 
    Report / Delete Reply
    • Posted

No never been on birth control, and I’m not pregnant.. 

I think I have a yeast overgrowth and it’s starting to take a toll on my stomach as well..maybe a bad gut from the stress access use of antibiotics 🤷🏼???🤦🏼??? Not sure

Report / Delete Reply
    • Posted

Antibiotics can cause stomach upset, which is why it’s always good to have probiotics with them.   

It’s just strange the yeast infection didn’t show under the microscope.     Did you go back to your doctor about the watery discharge? 

Report / Delete Reply
    • Posted