possibly misdiagnosed...

Posted , 4 users are following.

Hi eveveryone, this is my first time posting. The story is long so I understand if you don't want to read it all.

Anyway as the title suggest I feel although I have been misdiagnosed with major depressive disorder...I'll start at the beginning.