Question about pregnancy, STD's and HIV!

Posted , 3 users are following.

Hi!

3 Days ago I had sex with a really sweet girl who I met online, It was quick but unprotected and I came inside her.

Only reason for doing this is because she has told me she is on the pill!

After having sex with her, I dont 100% trust her with the pills, what if she doesn't take them correctly?

I have told her that and she said she is on the pill for over a year now and that she's been with other guys and they came in her and 

everything is good...but I still worry?

Another question is..Its my first time..never had sex before and when we did it, it was quick...Am I at risk of HIV or anything like that? 

Because I am worried sick about everything and for some reason I always feel tired and weak since we had sex! is that because I am worried?!

Anyone could give me their input??

Should I be worried?

0 likes, 8 replies

8 Replies

• Posted

Forgot to mention, I am circumsiced (Just incase you need to know...I read somewhere that it reduces the chances for HIV..)
  • Posted

Ok if you are worried go along to your local sti clinic gey checked out ok please come bk let us know ok
    • Posted

Am I at huge risk?? Because so many people have unprotected sex and don't have anything!
    • Posted

You could be but it worried go to the STI clinic make sure you are ok but use condoms don't worry about other only you
    • Posted

I only had sex a few days ago, do i not have to wait a little bit in order for the test to be reliable??
  • Posted

Anyone know the percentage of getting some sort of disease ?

Report or request deletion

Thanks for your help!