severe anxiety

Posted , 8 users are following.

I need someone to talk to about my anxiety!and depression. I have 2 kids and one on the way and im almost ready to quit all of this! I have been fighting anxiety for 5 years but it's very bad now!left side of my chest stays very heavy and my left arm weak feeling! I can't shut my mind off. it's constantly going day in day out. I feel like I'm about to die any day now. I'm so weak and tired.. please help. I feel hopeless this cant be how I'm supposed to feel. I feel like death. i have been too er 6 times everything was fine but this is sooo scary... i go to cardiologist tomm amd am worried .. i also have ocd.

1 like, 14 replies

14 Replies

• Posted

Hi love I’m the exact same it ruins you doesn’t it would u like to inbox me so we can chat I’m 29 have two kids recently miscarried at 3months pregnant xxxxxx 💗

• Posted

Hi there, sounds like you got a hell of a lot going on at the moment. 2 kids, another on the way. It's no wonder you're tired! Pregnancy plays havoc with your hormones-fact! As for your thoughts coming non-stop. I've had that. I can't switch off. I do my head it, it draining isn't it? You need to get someone to help you to get some rest. Easier said than done.I know only too well. I it takes practice and deliberate self thinking. For example, tell yourself I am gonna lay here and read this magazine. If your mind wanders, do not push the thoughts out as they will become more intense. Let the thought go through you head, don't fight it but at the same time, don't let it suck you in and cause you to ruminate. Mentally bring yourself back to the magazine and have a determination to concentrate on and read it. Hope you feel better soon. All the best, Donna xxx

• Posted