sorry I have to leave for a while

Posted , 7 users are following.

I'm sorry to everyone but I am not very good at the moment so feel I should leave the groups for a while to get myself better.

I know how you all feel as I am in my dark tunnel, sorry to say goodbye for now.  Grandmaw

1 like, 10 replies

Report / Delete

10 Replies

• Posted

Wish you better xx please consider sticking around as maybe we can try and help a little. Sometimes being able to vocalise honestly about your feelings and fears can also give a little bit of relief. We all recognise the tunnel but sometimes a bit of support can flicker a small light to navigate that tunnel.

I really hope you get some relief from your symptoms. Have you been suffering for a long time or is this a fairly new situation for you?

Blessings and a huge hug to you

Lorraine xx

Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted

Dear grandmaw.. I sooooo wish you well.....take life easy, relax..pamper yourself and do ANYTHING and everything to help you to unwind and find peace of mind....

Get all the help and support you can,...need......and deserve....

You will be in my THOUGHTS and PRAYERS....

I truly, and sincerely wish and hope that you will feel better in the very near future....big, warm hugs to you always....Deirdre xxxx

Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted

This is the time you should stay in the group and be supported
    Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted

I totally agree with Ellen.
    Report / Delete Reply
  • Posted