Suicidal thoughts.

Posted , 9 users are following.

I have some major anxiety issues, and I am tried of dealing with them. At first, I thought something was wrong with my heart. Next, I was afraid of pulmonary embolism. Then poison, and a whole lot of other things. Now I recently am deathly afraid of one of those chestbuster aliens from the movies, and I have drove myself insane. All I want to do is kill myself, and I am only 14. I don't want to deal with this anxiety anymore.

3 likes, 62 replies

62 Replies

Next
  • Posted

I've had the same problems as far as thinking I have heart problems when it's really anxiety. It does get hard to deal with but there are ways to deal with it other than taking your own life. Things like exercise better diet there's a whole bunch of stuff out there that can help including some medications. It's hard to deal with I completely understand and just hope you know there are ways to help yourself. I have been battling anxiety for a few years now and it has slowly gotten better. I does take time but you can overcome it. Just know your not alone
    • Posted

I just can't take it, I freak out at almost everything I see fictional or real. I can't stop thinking about ending myself now. I feel so sad about everything and I am basically worthless. Ever since the anxiety started I have caused so many problems with my family and going to the E.R. 6 times, causing thousands in medical bills. I hate my life, and I want to be over with it.
  • Posted

It will pass honestly most of us have been and still are in ur boat. Chin up young man u have ur whole life ahead of u. Wer all here for u
    • Posted

I get freaked out by the dumbest things. I watched the alien movie and I thought that one of those things were inside of me.
    • Posted