These are my ideas about ANXIETY

Posted , 4 users are following.

Anxiety is very bad, I have been fighting it for about 8 months so far and these are my ideas that made me feel better : 

1- Don't go to hospitals. Just go one time and this is enough, we all fine. Doctors make you feel worse because they don't understand anxiety disorders. 

2- Search in Youtube about "anxiety disorder", there are alot of videos that will make you feel better. Each week try one and "take action".

3- Spend most of your time outside your comfort zone. It was hard for me to go outside my bed, but in the begining I tried to be outside my bed then outside my room then outside my house. today I'm fine to be outside my city for two weeks ( with alittle anxiety) and I'm now trying to be outside my country. 

4- For me I use Faverin 100 mg. It is fine with me to use pills because it will help but don't forget that the cure of anxiety is "self help" where you need to understand your disorder. 

5- Jogging is a good exercise. It will help you alot trust me. I do jogging every day for about 15 minutes. 

6- Dizziness is the hardest part in my struggle and it is the easiest symptom to cure. It starts when you worry, so the cure is "Don't worry". I took one month vacation and spend all the time playing with my friends at all day. At night, I asked my wife to do massages for me in a daily basis and after one week BOOM the diziness disappears. 

7- Don't be alone, loneliness is the best friend of anxiety. When you alone, download apps in your phone that give you access to chat rooms and have fun with your friends. It will help you, trust me. 

8- Finally, it is important to know that the main cure of your anxiety is not on the hand of your doctors or other people, it is in your hand and in patricular in your mind. Ask yourseld " HOW DO I WANT TO BE A YEAR FROM NOW?" and you will figure out the answer. So start defeating this illeness from now.