What Type Of Exhistance Is This?

Posted , 4 users are following.

Im 47 years old and as far as I can remember I've had bad breathe since I was around 13.

Since then my life has been a living hell. Before halatosis I had a regular life, but since I've pretty much become a recluse.

I work for a living, but to be around others is a curse. I once was married but with severe bad breathe that ended up in divorce. My communication or relationship with my kids or family has become pretty much non exhistant due to bad breathe.

I've seemed help but nothing has helped. At this point not saying I've given up, but what's left. Now I seek refuge through others with my problem.

I hope to get to know others on here. To others with similar issue, my heart goes out to you.

And your reply back would be highly appreciated.

0 likes, 9 replies

9 Replies

• Posted

what symptoms are you experiencing?
    • Posted

Not sure what you mean by symptoms? But do have white tongue, with plaque. Other than that not sure. Nothing out of ordinary for most part that I can tell
    • Posted

like acid reflux,heartburn,eczema, nasal BB. etc or anything which you think related to your halitosis... have you consulted any doctor? 
    • Posted

The like that, that I know of. Oh I did get my stomach checked a few years back because I told my doctor about issue.

Then I tried a few basic things too the paste, mothwashes, flossing, a few cleaners off net, stores.

I have been so reluctant to say anything to my doctor because she's says I don't have but trust me I do.

Then I'm like who do I turn to without offending others when I talk? Over the years I've read many forums like this and get overwhelmed by the different things to try? Who to go see? The cost! Just so frustrated & overwhelmed.

Thanks for being here, and having patience due my frustration. I'm sure I'm not much help.

• Posted